VENDORS

purch_dreamstime_xl_atm143904Vendors are Associate NJFSC Members

Associate Membership Application

Associate Membership Categories – Choose Platinum or Gold

Why Your Company Should Become a NJFSC Associate Member

 

Company | Contact Products & Services
PLATINUM MEMBERS
Western Union North America
100 Summit Avenue AU051
Montvale, NJ 07645
Rocco Pilla
rocco.pilla@westernunion.com
T: (201) 263-5808
F: (201) 263-6209
Money Transfer, Money Orders, Payments, Prepaid Cards
GOLD MEMBERS
CheckFree Pay
15 Sterling Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492
Dave Kopec
Dave.kopec@fiserv.com
T: (609) 254-0892
F: (856) 318-1986
Bill Payment
Diversified Risk Solutions, LLC
101 Hudson Street
Suite 2100
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Paul Gaglioti III, CIC
paul@divrisk.com
T: (855) DIVRISK (348-7475)
F: (973) 215-9995
Insurance Brokerage
Frazer, Evangelista & Company, CPA’s
Turnpike Plaza, Suite 310 North
197 State Highway 18 South
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Ralph J. Evangelista, CPA
revangelista@evangelista.net
T: (732) 249-8900
F: (732) 249-8928
CPA’s, MS taxation, Tax Preparation for Corporations and Individuals, Forensic Accounting, Federal and State Tax Audits, Preparation of Financial Statements
Marshall & Sterling
110 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Scott Sweeney
ssweeney@marshallsterling.com 
T: (845) 454-0800
F: (845) 454-0880
 Insurance Services
MB Financial Bank
6111 N. River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
Robert H. Hanigan
rhanigan@mbfinancial.com
T: (847) 653-1139
F: (847) 653-0463
Banking Services for Check Cashers – MSB, Backroom Support, and Credit
MoneyGram International
2828 N. Harwood Street
15th Floor
Dallas, TX 75201
Juan Melendez
jmelendez@moneygram.com
T: (610) 356-5360
F: (610) 359-9979
Global Money Transfer, Customized Solutions, Innovative Products, Expedited and Utility Bill Payment, Correctional Payments, Mobile Top Ups, Prepaid Loading and Money Orders
NetSpend
701 Brazos Street, Suite 1300
Austin, TX 78701
Tim Petty
tpetty@netspend.com
T: (646) 248-8289
F: (512) 531-8723
MS
NexsCard
3333 New Hyde Park Rd., 2nd floor
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
Cheryl Fajardo
cheryl@ppvglobal.com
T: (516) 653-2448
F: (516) 216-1162
Prepaid Debit Card Product: NexsCard
Pay-O-Matic/Rapid Armored
160 Oak Drive
Syosset, NY 00274
Barbara Wolf
Bwolf@payomatic.com
T: (708) 567-4445 (cell)
Walk-in Payment Services, Bill Payments, Mobile Top Up, Expedited Card Payments, Loans, Deposits, Prepaid Debit Cards
Republic Bank of Chicago
2221 Camden Ct
Suite 380
Oak Brook, IL 60523
David Ryan
dryan@republicEbank.com 
T: (630) 570-7794
F: (630) 928-0817
MSB, Backroom Support, and Credit and other Banking Services for Check Cashers
Tellermetrix
PO Box 424
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Richard B. Kelsky
rkelsky@tellermetrix.com
T: (973) 586-2030 x 34
F: (973) 586-2033
Check Cashing/Loan Software with integrated Compliance, Pay-O-Matic / Softgate Payments, Money Order and Prepaid Interfaces, Marketing Management and more
Unity Bank
64 Old Highway 22
Clinton, NJ 08809
Rudie Matthijs
Rudie.Matthijs@unitybank.com 
T: (908) 713-4372
F: (908) 894-6101
MSB Friendly Bank – NJ based locations only, Cash Services, Online Banking, Remote Deposit Services, Lending, Payroll Services, Personalized Service